EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Contact Us | 2019-2020 Staff

503 Chicago Rd.
Newark, IL 60541
Phone: 815-695-5143
Fax: 815-695-5776

NamePositionExtEmail
Demetra Turman
Superintendent
MJHdturman@ngsd66.org
Pam Rowe
PrincipalNGSprowe@ngsd66.org
Julie Hauge
Secretary 221jhauge@ngsd66.org
Delene Drew
Bookkeeper224ddrew@ngsd66.org
Tammy Schmidt
Kindergarten
234tschmidt@ngsd66.org
Cori Cotal
1st Grade
226ccotal@ngsd66.org
Blanca Lambert
2nd Grade
227blambert@ngsd66.org
Samantha Cirino
2nd Grade
241scirino@ngsd66.org
Rachel Scott
3rd Grade
231rscott@ngsd66.org
Amanda Brummel
4th Grade
232abrummel@ngsd66.org
Jana Eike
P.E.
jeike@ngsd66.org
Sandy Schultz
RTI240sschultz@ngsd66.org
Liz Barajaz
Special Ed238lbarajaz@ngsd66.org
Karen Sapsford
Nurse222ksapsford@ngsd66.org
Jessica Kolka
Social Workejkolka@pasec.net