Contact Us | 2016-2017 Staff

503 Chicago Rd.
Newark, IL 60541
Phone: 815-695-5143
Fax: 815-695-5776

    Name Position Ext    Email
Dr. Cepela
Superintendent/
Principal 
223
dcepela@ngsd66.org
Julie Hauge
Secretary 
221
jhauge@ngsd66.org
Delene Drew
Bookkeeper 
224
ddrew@ngsd66.org
Sarah Cerrillo
Kindergarten
226
scerrillo@ngsd66.org
Blanca Lambert
2nd Grade
227
blambert@ngsd66.org
Kimberly Bently
Special Ed
228
kbentley@ngsd66.org
Cynthia O'Connell
3rd Grade
229
coconnell@ngsd66.org
Pam Rowe
4th  Grade
230
prowe@ngsd66.org
Tammy Schmidt
Kindergarten
234
tschmidt@ngsd66.org
Jana Eike
P.E.
 
jeike@ngsd66.org
Sandy Schultz
RTI
240
sschultz@ngsd66.org
Marianne Jones
1st Grade
241 
mjones@ngsd66.org
Karen Sapsford
Nurse
222
ksapsford@ngsd66.org
© 2017 Newark Community Consolidated School District 66