Contact Us | 2016 - 2017 Staff

8411 Fox River Drive, Millbrook, Illinois 60536
Phone: 630-553-5435
Fax: 630-553-1027 

   Name Position Ext Email
Dr. Diane Cepela Superintendent NGS dcepela@ngsd66.org
Demetra Turman Principal & A.D. 222 dturman@ngsd66.org
Jessica Schofield Secretary 221 jschofield@ngsd66.org
Norman Lee

Art/Technology/
8th SS & Algebra

223 nlee@ngsd66.org
Justin Williams PE/Health & Assistant A.D. 224 jwilliams@ngsd66.org
Allison Skinner

Science & 5th LA/Reading

225 askinner@ngsd66.org
Kathy Wilson L.D. 228 kwilson@pasec.net

Katie Weeks

Reading/LA 229 kweeks@ngsd66.org

Jason VanPelt

Math 5th-7th/
Social Studies 6th-7th 
230 jvanpelt@ngsd66.org

Kelly DeGarmo

Social Worker    kdegarmo@pasec.net
Karen Sapsford Nurse   ksapsford@ngsd66.org
Mindi Chase Band   mchase@nchs18.org
Justin Williams  5/6 Boys Basketball   jwilliams@ngsd66.org
Justin Williams 5/6 & 7/8 Girls Basketball Coach   jwilliams@ngsd66.org
Katie Bedford Cheerleading Coach  NGS kbedford@ngsd66.org
Laura Blaskey 5/6 Volleyball Coach   lblaskey@ngsd66.org
Allie Skinner 7/8 Volleyball Coach  NGS askinner@ngsd66.org
Norman Lee Scholastic Bowl Coach   nlee@ngsd66.org
Laura Blaskey Speech Team   lblaskey@ngsd66.org
© 2017 Newark Community Consolidated School District 66